Kontakta oss

VD

Bengt Svangård

Bengt Svangård

VD

Telefon: 0470-701990

Epost: bengt@svetsrobotteknik.se

Försäljning

Niclas Ilestedt

Niclas Ilestedt

IWS, International Welding Specialist

Telefon: 0470-701990

Epost: niclas@svetsrobotteknik.se

Anders Rundqvist

Anders Rundqvist

IWS, International Welding Specialist

Telefon: 070-370 19 98

Epost: anders@svetsrobotteknik.se

Håkan Alriksson

Håkan Alriksson

Försäljning Kalmar län

Telefon: 070-333 62 67

Epost: hakan@svetsrobotteknik.se

Lager/Logistik & Order/Inköp

Frida Viberg

Frida Viberg

Order/Inköp

Telefon: 0470-701997

Epost: order@svetsrobotteknik.se

Tobias Johansson

Tobias Johansson

Telefon: 0470-70 19 90

Epost: lager@svetsrobotteknik.se

Verkstad

Fredrik Persson

Fredrik Persson

Robottekniker

Telefon: 0470-70 19 96

Epost: fredrik@svetsrobotteknik.se

Hasse Bessik

Hasse Bessik

Slangpaket/Robotpaket

Telefon: 0470-70 19 93

Epost: hasse@svetsrobotteknik.se

Robert Nilsson

Robert Nilsson

Robottekniker

Telefon: 0470-70 19 90

Epost: info@svetsrobotteknik.se

Kontor/Växel

Malin Reinholdsson

Malin Reinholdsson

Administrativ assistent

Telefon: 0470-701992

Epost: faktura@svetsrobotteknik.se

Ulrika Ilestedt

Ulrika Ilestedt

Ekonomi

Telefon: 0470-701996

Epost: ulrika@svetsrobotteknik.se

Vi finns här för dig!

Välkommen att kontakta oss via formuläret eller på telefon nr: 0470-70 19 90.